South India – 17 Days

Duration :– 17 Days
Places Covered :- Chennai, Mysore, Ooty, Pondichery, Rammeswaram, Trivandrum, Tirupati, Bangalore, Madurai, Kanyakumari.
Tour Programme
1st Day – Start from Howrah by train.
2nd Day – On the Way.
3rd Day – Chennai arrival & from there Tirupati & halt at Tirupati.
4th Day – Tirupati to Tirumala Sight-Seening & halt at Tirupati.
5th Day – Tirupati to Chennai by Train. Chennai arrival & Chennai Sight-Seening & halt at Hotel.
6th Day – Chennai to Pondichery Sight-Seening & night journey from there Kanyakumari by train.
7th Day – Kanyakumari arrival & halt at hotel.
8th Day – Kanyakumari to Trivandrum Sight-Seening & night journey from there Rammeswaram by train.
9th Day – Rammeswaram arrival & halt.
10th Day – Rammeswaram to Madurai & halt at Madurai.
11th Day – Madurai to Mysore by train.
12th Day – Mysore arrival & halt.
13th Day – Mysore to Ooty Sight-Seening & back Mysore halt.
14th Day – Mysore local Sight-seening & halt.
15th Day – Mysore to Bangalore by train. Bangalore Sight-Seening & night journey from there Chennai by train.
16th Day – Chennai arrival & from there Howrah by train.
17th Day – Howrah arrival.

** Rate & Tour Programme may be Changed.
** Night stay at all places in family wise room ( Deluxe or Semi-Deluxe ).
** For more enquiries Please Contact Our Regd. Office . Contact No :- (0342) 2566586.